Waiting for love

We all say I love you  before we know really well the person. I’m not saying that is a bad think but is not good for our heart if the person in case has no feeling for us . In this post I will not try to say what to do with you love life cause honestly I neither know , I only want to open my heart . Writing will be my medicine . My friends are keep telling me that I had a lot of boys after me but this is not what I want. Yes, I talk with boys ,it’s normal,right? So what I need is one person to stay in my life more than 1 month or 2 ,just to be there and I want to want me for me . Oh Jason Derulo your song has a powerful meaning for me .I never was choosed by a guy honestly, sometimes I feel somehow used . There always a girl . It’s hard cause I never had a relationship and I think i will never have. I was always a rejected person, I’m not to loud, I just like to be alone. Maybe because in this way I will not be hurt by somebody .  The think that make me stronger and make me to move one are my friends and family. They make me happy and I’m lucky to have them. I know that are people who don’t have this and are depressed. When it happens to not be choosed by a guy a cry and i just telling my self to be a person who I’m not but the next I’m relaxed ,chill. Maybe I will find someone maybe not but I must live my life very hard cause I will not be young forever. I wished to start to live my life years ago. But maybe it’s not to late . I’am waiting for superman to pick me up and fly aways to a happy future and to save me from my self.

About monacurls

Try to find yourself and you will be more happy than you ever been before !

Leave a comment