Autumn look for 2015

Hey guys!

Today I will show you how I will be dressed on this season. It’s cold but not too cold and so one. So we must know how to combine clothes to keep us warm and to look good. I will give you some examples below.

Firstly, you need a cool leather jacket . Keep in mind that a good jacket is expensive ,so buy one and you will have it forever. It looks good with crop jeans or skirts. If you don’t have a leather jacket it’s also good a denim jacket or a man blazer

Secondly, just look at the pictures below and see how I match the clothes and I promise that I let you to stole the ideas.

For me autumn it’s about how to mix the summer clothes with winter clothes. Sound crazy but you can combine it if you know how, This clothes from different season could be best friends and save your day. Take a dress and put up a cardigan or jacket and that’s it . If you want short,okay, put some long socks or cool tights and you’re perfect to go out and have some fun. Another think you should buy is a long big sweater . I have a few big sweaters and are very comfortable and wormy .

p.s: The pictures are personal and my model is  Marincas Madalina and she’s from Romania.

Have a nice day !

XOXO

CNS_-_II-29CNS_-_II-193CNS_-_I-21012E-CNS-08_33 12E-CNS-08_03 12E-CNS-08_4512E-CNS-08_08

About monacurls

Try to find yourself and you will be more happy than you ever been before !

Leave a comment